Meet our Team

Discover Our International Education and Migration Experts - Your Guides to a Brighter Future Abroad.

parshuram.width-600
Parashu Ram Adhikari

Founder Director


Sydney, Australia
+61 2 9281 1464
adhikari@rassociates.com.au
Devendra Raj Regmi_Regional Director
Devendra Raj Regmi

Regional Director of Nepal


Chitwan, Nepal
+977 9855063212
devendra.regmi@rassociates.com.au

Nepal Team

Kathmandu (Putalisadak)

Saroj Shahi
Saroj Shahi

Branch Manager


Kathmandu (Putalisadak)
+977 9828984608
saroj.shahi@rassociates.com.au
Sudhir Pandit
Sudhir Pandit

Finance Manager


Kathmandu (Putalisadak)
NA
sudhir.pandit@rassociates.com.au
Aakash Shrestha
Aakash Shrestha

Counsellor


Kathmandu (Putalisadak)
NA
akash.shrestha@rassociates.com.au
Raj Laxmi Shrestha
Rajlaxmi Shrestha

Admission Officer


Kathmandu (Putalisadak)
NA
rajlaxmi.shrestha@rassociates.com.au
Rupesh Koirala-min
Rupesh Koirala

IELTS/PTE Instructor


Kathmandu (Putalisadak)
NA
rupesh.koirala@rassociates.com.au
Nisha Chaudhary
Nisha Chaudhary

In House Designer


Kathmandu (Putalisadak)
NA
nisha.chaudhary@rassociates.com.au
Smriti Lama
Smriti Rana

GTE and Compliance Officer


Kathmandu (Putalisadak)
NA
smriti.lama@rassociates.com.au
Neha Joshi Khanal
Neha Joshi Khanal

GTE and Compliance Officer


Kathmandu (Putalisadak)
NA
neha.joshi@rassociates.com.au
Sanjita Chhetri
Sanjita Chhetri

Front Desk Officer


Kathmandu (Putalisadak)
NA
sanjita.chhetri@rassociates.com.au
Rakshya Poudel
Rakshya Poudel

Front Desk Officer


Kathmandu (Putalisadak)
NA
rakshya.poudel@rassociates.com.au

Chitwan

Devendra Raj Regmi_Regional Director
Devendra Raj Regmi

Regional Director of Nepal


Chitwan
+977 9855063212
devendra.regmi@rassociates.com.au
Jit Chhetry_IELTS and PTE Instructor
Jit Chhetry

Academic Director


Chitwan
984-5359093
jit.chhetry@rassociates.com.au
Sanju Dhakal Regmi_Counsellor and Account Head-min
Sanju Dhakal Regmi

Counsellor / Account Head


Chitwan
984-5056568
sanju.dhakal@rassociates.com.au
Sudarshan Raut_Senior Counsellor
Sudarshan Raut

Senior Counsellor


Chitwan
986-1434062
sudarshan.raut@rassociates.com.au
Manoj Khadka_Counsellor-min
Manoj Khadka

Counsellor


Chitwan
985-5064866
manoj.khadka@rassociates.com.au
Mamata Pokhrel_Chief Documentaton Officer
Mamata Pokhrel

Chief Documentaton Officer


Chitwan
984-5949600
mamata.pokhrel@rassociates.com.au
Anuja Shrestha_Asst. GTE Officer
Anuja Shrestha

Asst. GTE Officer


Chitwan
982-4220422
anuja.shrestha@rassociates.com.au
Binod Babu Aryal_Marketing Officer
Binod Babu Aryal

Marketing Officer


Chitwan
981-5290459
binod.aryal@rassociates.com.au
Rashu Neupane_Content Writer
Rashu Neupane

Content Writer


Chitwan
(977) 056-598264
chitwan@rassociates.com.au
Sumuda GC_Account Officer
Sumuda GC

Account Officer


Chitwan
974-2538212
sumuda.gc@rassociates.com.au
Kishor Kadel_Asst. IELTS and PTE Instructor
Kishor Kadel

Asst. IELTS/PTE Instructor


Chitwan
986-4661111
kishor.kadel@rassociates.com.au
Rekha Rimal_Front Desk Officer
Rekha Rimal

Front Desk Officer


Chitwan
984-5332749
rekha.rimal@rassociates.com.au
Seluna Neupane_Front Desk Officer
Seluna Neupane

Front Desk Officer


Chitwan
986-3937413
saluna.neupane@rassociates.com.au
Sagun Mahato_Front Desk Officer
Sagun Mahato

Front Desk Officer


Chitwan
986-5359630
sagun.mahato@rassociates.com.au

Pokhara

pratikshya neupane
Pratikshya Neupane

Branch Manager and IELTS/PTE Instructor


Pokhara
9846000400
pratikshya.neupane@rassociates.com.au
Bhabesh subedi_ Counselor
Bhabesh Subedi

Counselor


Pokhara
9847024014
bhabesh.subedi@rassociates.com.au
Anu Neupane_GTE Officer
Anu Neupane

GTE Officer


Pokhara
9805870656
anu.neupane@rassociates.com.au
Sujana Thapa_Documentation Officer
Sujana Thapa

Documentation Officer


Pokhara
9819109353
sujana.thapa@rassociates.com.au
Swostika Bashyal_Front Desk Officer
Swostika Bashyal

Front desk Officer


Pokhara
9804114076
swostika.bashyal@rassociates.com.au

Butwal

amrit-lamsal
Amrit Lamsal

Director


Butwal
9857088832
amrit.lamsal@rassociates.com.au
babita-regmi
Babita Regmi

Branch Manager


Butwal
9857079723
babita.regmi@rassociates.com.au
pushpan
Pushpan Kumar GC

Counsellor / PTE Instructor


Butwal
9857049633
pushpan.gc@rassociates.com.au
monika ghimire
Monika Ghimire

Documentation Officer


Butwal
9817577315
monika.ghimire@rassociates.com.au
puja
Puja Malla

Admission Officer


Butwal
9826492276
puja.malla@rassociates.com.au

Bardaghat

Sandesh Bhandari_Managing Director (9841066594)
Sandesh Bhandari

Director


Bardaghat
9841066594
sandesh.bhandari@rassociates.com.au
Pushpa Regmi_Branch Manager (9848537886)
Pushpa Regmi

Branch Manager


Bardaghat
9848537886
pushpa.regmi@rassociates.com.au
Shishir Neupae_PTE Instructor
Shishir Neupane

PTE Instructor


Bardaghat
+977-078-590288
bardaghat@rassociates.com.au
Bibek Pandey_IELTS Instructor
Bibek Pandey

IELTS Instructor


Bardaghat
+977-078-590288
bardaghat@rassociates.com.au
Anjali Bhandari_Front Desk Officer
Anjali Bhandari

Front Desk Officer


Bardaghat
+977-078-590288
bardaghat@rassociates.com.au

Kawasoti

Ujjwal Subedi

Director


Kawasoti
+ 977 9855032376
ujjwal.subedi@rassociates.com.au
Krishna Bikram Khand Thakuri

Administrator & Counsellor


Kawasoti
+ 977 9857041567
shyam.thakuri@rassociates.com.au
Ananta Kumar Chaube

Marketing Officer


Kawasoti
+ 977 9857041274
ananta.chaube@rassociates.com.au
Laxmi Khanal

Admission Desk


Kawasoti
+977 9744268886
khanallaxmi608@gmail.com
Anil Thanait

Counsellor/PTE Instructor


Kawasoti
+977 9846967166
anilthanait400@gmail.com

Kumaripati

Bibek Samal Magar
BibeK Samal Magar

Director


Kumaripati
+ 977 9808828291
bibek.magar@rassociates.com.au
Surakshya Khadka
Surakshya Khadka

Counselor/PTE instructor


Kumaripati
+ 977 9843807576
surakshya.khadka@rassociates.com.au
Reshma Lama
Reshma Lama

Front Desk Officer


Kumaripati
+ 977 9808508577
reshma.lama@rassociates.com.au

Australia Team

Sydney Office

pr sir
Parashu Ram Adhikari

Founder Director


Sydney
+61 2 9281 1464
adhikari@rassociates.com.au
Lavanya Profile (1)
Lavanya Nair

Global Business - Head


Sydney
+91 95971 99921
lavanya.nair@rassociates.com.au
Diksha-Mam-scaled-1
Diksha Lohani Regmi

Registered Migration Agent


Sydney
+61 2 9281 1464
diksha.regmi@rassociates.com.au
neha
Neha Sharma

Multimedia Specialist


Sydney
+61 2 9281 1464
neha.sharma@rassociates.com.au
Shine
Shinetsetseg Nasanbayar

Marketing Officer


Sydney
+61 452 324 411
shinee@rassociates.com.au
jharna
Jharna Dhamala

Front Desk Officer


Sydney
+61 2 9281 1464
jharna.dhamala@rassociates.com.au

Rockdale Office

sandesh-sir.width-600.height-600-1
Santosh Badal

Director


Rockdale
+61 2 8057 0785
santosh.badal@rassociates.com.au
arun_gautam
Arun Gautam

Director


Rockdale
+61 2 8057 0785
arun.gautam@rassociates.com.au

Canberra Office

Yakendra-Sir-scaled-1
Yakendra Adhikari

Manager, Corporate Office


Canberra
+61 2 6179 6786
yakendra@rassociates.com.au
devendra-adhikari
Dependra Adhikari

Manager


Canberra
+61 2 6179 6786
canberra@rassociates.com.au

Adelaide Office

Avash Thapa
Avash Thapa

Director


Adelaide
+61426131811
avash.thapa@rassociates.com.au
Kanchan Samal Magar
Kanchan Samal Magar

Director


Adelaide
+61424996104
kanchan.magar@rassociates.com.au

Brisbane Office

mark aryal
Mark Aryal

Business Development Manager


Brisbane
+61 412 267 259
mark.aryal@rassociates.com.au
sabin adhikari
Sabin Adhikari

Education Counsellor


Brisbane
+61 475 311 147
sabin.adhikari@rassociates.com.au
mina-lomandas
Mina Lomandas

Sales & Marketing


Brisbane
+61 424 336 691
mina.lomandas@rassociates.com.au
sushil_pokharel
Shusil Pokharel

Sales & Marketing


Brisbane
+61 415 767 722
shusil.pokharel@rassociates.com.au